Shopping cart:

0 Produkte
Gesamt 0,00 €
Aktueller Lagerbestand

Acoustic Pop Guitars Solos Vol.2 - Michael Langer

Brutto-Verkaufspreis: 23,80 €
MwSt.-Betrag: 1,56 €
Hersteller: Dux
Noten & Tabs & CD

Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Withers)
All Along The Watchtower (Bob Dylan)
Always On My Mind (Elvis Presley)
Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Madonna)
Fireflies (Owl City)
Hard Times Come Again No More (James Taylor)
Killing Me Softly With His Song (Roberta Flack)
Nine Million Bicycles (Katie Melua)
Norwegian Wood (The Beatles)
Nothing Else Matters (Metallica)
One (U2)
Over The Rainbow (Eva Cassidy)
Rehab (Amy Winehouse)
Son Of A Preacher Man (Dusty Springfield)
Stairway To Heaven (Led Zeppelin)
Time After Time (Cindy Lauper)
True Colours (Cindy Lauper)
Wonderwall (Oasis)
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (Stevie Wonder)
Your Song (Elton John)

Template by Yagendoo