Aktueller Lagerbestand
Anzahl {Einheit}en in der Verpackung: 0.0000

Krüger Brothers - Forever and a day

Brutto-Verkaufspreis: 19,00 €
MwSt.-Betrag: 3,03 €
Hersteller: Manufacturer

If you had no idea of what contemporary folk music is, the Kruger Brothers Forever and a Day could easily provide an education into the musical geography of the genre. From blues, to country, to swing—there's even a samba in here—the four musicians featured on this collection use their mastery of their instruments to provide a clean, fresh setting for nine original songs and three reinterpretations of old favorites. This album features the brilliant percussionist Josh Day.

Track Listing

1. Forever and a Day
2. The Plan
3. Appalachian Mist
4. A Warm Evening Breeze
5. Snowbird
6. Down in the Coalmine
7. Once I had a Sweetheart
8. Don't Think Twice
9. When Your Lover has Gone
10. Cowboy's Blues
11. If I Needed You
12. The Wedding Song

Template by Yagendoo