0,00 €
Continue shopping
Total: 0,00 €

John Reischman New Time & Old Acoustic - NEW CD!

SKU: CD_Bluegrass_Reischman_001
Salesprice with discount
Sales price 22,00 €
Tax amount 3,51 €

Wunderschöne neue CD vom Meister des feinen Tones!

John Reischman’s highly anticipated solo album New Time & Old Acoustic is now officially released. This 14-track record spins the intertwined tale of John’s storied career in traditional and progressive music and features the likes of IBMA, Juno, and Grammy Award-winning artists such as The Fretless, Pharis & Jason Romero, Todd Phillips, Chris Eldridge, Molly Tuttle, and many more.


released August 9, 2021

Quinn Bachand, Allison de Groot, Chris Eldridge, Trent Freeman, The Fretless, Trisha Gagnon, Sharon Gilchrist, Alex Hargreaves, Nick Hornbuckle, Chris Jones, Patrick Metzger, Jim Nunally, Todd Phillips, Jason Romero, Pharis Romero, Patrick Sauber, Max Schwartz, Greg Spatz, Molly Tuttle, Sullivan Tuttle, Mike Witcher

Produced by John Reischman

Production Assistance:
Scott Nygaard, Nick Hornbuckle, Ivan Rosenberg, Sharon Gilchrist, John Raham

Recorded at:
Opus Studios, Berkeley, CA. Engineer: Dave Luke
Woodshop Recording Studios, Duncan BC. Engineer: Zak Cohen
Riverdale Recording, Edmonton, AB. Engineer: Scott Franchuk
Afterlife Studios, Vancouver, BC. Engineer: John Raham
Monarch Studios, Vancouver BC. Engineer: Julia Graff

Additional Recording Engineered by:
Nick Hornbuckle, Trent Freeman, Mike Witcher, Todd Phillips, Chris Eldridge, Jack Tuttle, Rick Cunha, Jay Condiotti

Mixed and Mastered by Ivan Rosenberg
Design: Pharis Romero
Front cover image: Matt Miles
Photography: Eva Brownstein

Thanks to:
Jayson Bowerman, Kathy Kallick, Peter Thompson, Luke Tonack, Laurie Lewis, Gwendolyn Reischman, Alexis and Vanessa Stevens, Anisa Gwendolyn Duncan, Sarafina Margaret Aluoch, Susan Crowe, Dorianne Rheaume, David Benedict, John Miller



There are yet no reviews for this product.


Thompson Guitar 12 fret Dreadnought; NAG Shop; NAG Shop; Oliver Waitze & Mike Marshall; Oliver Waitze & Mike Marshall; Mike & Oliver jamming in the shop!

Copyright © 2021 By New Acoustic Gallery. All Rights Reserved.