0,00 €
Weiter einkaufen
Gesamtbetrag: 0,00 €

Vincent Lindsey-Clark: Simply Spanish

Artikelnummer: Bücher_Klassik_039
Verkaufspreis inkl. Preisnachlass
Verkaufspreis21,80 €
Steuerbetrag1,43 €
for Solo Guitar
6 evocative pieces for solo guitar
1. Fandango
2. Oloroso
3. Tango
4. Zincarlo
5. Vals Navarra
6. Pamplona
Simply Spanish has established itself as an indispensable part of the early student repertoire. The six pieces are miniature classics, each evoking a Spanish scene in all its rich colour and rhythm.


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen für dieses Produkt.
Copyright © 2019 By New Acoustic Gallery . All Rights Reserved.